kanske inte för att någon ska känna sig träffad. Eller förresten gör det.

The dawn is breaking
A light shining through
You're barely waking
And I'm tangled up in you

I'm open, you're closed
Where I follow, you'll go
I worry I won't see your face
Light up again

Even the best fall down sometime
Even the wrong words seem to rhyme
Out of the doubt that fills my mind
I somehow find
You and I collide

I'm quiet, you know
You make a first impression
I've found I'm scared to know I'm always on your mind

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

snälla snälla ida, säg att du vill prata danska med mig på grand/zätas imorgon? ;) haha!

2007-11-23 @ 22:11:37
URL: http://pappabetalarminblogg.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0